Dec 2017

Koffee Klatsch – Friday, December 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am at Roy's Pasties and Bakery
Worship Service – Sunday, December 24, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center
Worship Service – Sunday, December 24, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm at BHK Child Development Center
Worship Service – Sunday, December 31, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center

Jan 2018

Green Sanctuary Book Group – Tuesday, January 2, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm at KUUF Office
Worship Service – Sunday, January 7, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center
The Shared Pulpit – Sunday, January 7, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm at KUUF Office
Koffee Klatsch – Thursday, January 11, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am at Roy's Pasties and Bakery
Twenty-SomethingSSSSS – Thursday, January 11, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm at KUUF Office
Forum – Sunday, January 14, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center
Worship Service – Sunday, January 21, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center
Koffee Klatsch – Friday, January 26, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am at Roy's Pasties and Bakery
Worship Service – Sunday, January 28, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center
Green Sanctuary Book Group – Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm at KUUF Office

Feb 2018

Worship Service – Sunday, February 4, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center
Koffee Klatsch – Thursday, February 8, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am at Roy's Pasties and Bakery
Twenty-SomethingSSSSS – Thursday, February 8, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm at KUUF Office
Forum – Sunday, February 11, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center
Worship Service – Sunday, February 18, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center
Koffee Klatsch – Friday, February 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am at Roy's Pasties and Bakery
Worship Service – Sunday, February 25, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center

Mar 2018

Worship Service – Sunday, March 4, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center
Koffee Klatsch – Thursday, March 8, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am at Roy's Pasties and Bakery
Twenty-SomethingSSSSS – Thursday, March 8, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm at KUUF Office
Forum – Sunday, March 11, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center
Worship Service – Sunday, March 18, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center
Koffee Klatsch – Friday, March 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am at Roy's Pasties and Bakery
Worship Service – Sunday, March 25, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center

Apr 2018

Worship Service – Sunday, April 1, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center
Forum – Sunday, April 8, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center
Koffee Klatsch – Thursday, April 12, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am at Roy's Pasties and Bakery
Twenty-SomethingSSSSS – Thursday, April 12, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm at KUUF Office
Worship Service – Sunday, April 15, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center
Worship Service – Sunday, April 22, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center
Koffee Klatsch – Friday, April 27, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am at Roy's Pasties and Bakery
Worship Service – Sunday, April 29, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center

May 2018

Worship Service – Sunday, May 6, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center
Koffee Klatsch – Thursday, May 10, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am at Roy's Pasties and Bakery
Twenty-SomethingSSSSS – Thursday, May 10, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm at KUUF Office
Forum – Sunday, May 13, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center
Worship Service – Sunday, May 20, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center
Koffee Klatsch – Friday, May 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am at Roy's Pasties and Bakery
Worship Service – Sunday, May 27, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center

Jun 2018

Worship Service – Sunday, June 3, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center
Forum – Sunday, June 10, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center
Koffee Klatsch – Thursday, June 14, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am at Roy's Pasties and Bakery
Twenty-SomethingSSSSS – Thursday, June 14, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm at KUUF Office
Worship Service – Sunday, June 17, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am at BHK Child Development Center
General Assembly 2018 – Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm at Kansas City Convention Center
Koffee Klatsch – Friday, June 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am at Roy's Pasties and Bakery